Value of Life

J'ai bien rigolé J'ai adoré J'ai aimé Pas mal ! J'ai pas aimé Je me suis endormi J'ai détesté

1 saison, 90 épisodes

Value of Life

Pays inconnu
Date du prochain épisode inconnue

1ère diffusion : 08 janvier 2019

Genre : Drame

Épisode : 45 min

Stories that make us reflect on how we live and on what is the value we give to life. It reinforces the importance of living in the present rather than in the past, an error in which Artur and Carolina fall as soon as they wake up on the same day after years of absence.


Les fans de "Value of Life" suivent aussi :