The Adventures of Robin Hood

J'ai bien rigolé J'ai adoré J'ai aimé Pas mal ! J'ai pas aimé Je me suis endormi J'ai détesté

4 saisons, 143 épisodes

The Adventures of Robin Hood

Série terminée


1ère diffusion : 26 septembre 1955

Genre : Famille

Épisode : 30min

A long-running series of adventures featuring Robin of Locksley--Robin Hood--and his group of Sherwood-Forest-based freedom fighters. Robin and his men protected England from the evil machinations of Prince John while good King Richard was away at the Crusades. The series was primarily intended for children, and was unusual in that it frequently re-used the same actors in different roles, or different actors in a recurring roles

1 personne suit cette série



Les fans de "The Adventures of Robin Hood" suivent aussi :

Découvrez les meilleures séries dans l'explorateur