Still Game

J'ai bien rigolé J'ai adoré J'ai aimé Pas mal ! J'ai pas aimé Je me suis endormi J'ai détesté

9 saisons, 61 épisodes

Still Game



1ère diffusion : 30 août 2002

Genre : Comédie

Épisode : 30min

Still Game is a comedy based around the lives of pensioner pals Jack Jarvis and Victor McDade. It's set in and around a fictional part of Glasgow called Craiglang, and Jack and Victor's home in Osprey Heights. Focusing on the ironies and comedy of old age with humour, tenderness and pathos, these OAPS prove they're still game for anything the world can throw at them.



Découvrez les meilleures séries dans l'explorateur