I Cannot Tell Anybody

J'ai bien rigolé J'ai adoré J'ai aimé Pas mal ! J'ai pas aimé Je me suis endormi J'ai détesté

1 saison, 12 épisodes

I Cannot Tell Anybody

Série terminée

Tokyo Broadcasting System

1ère diffusion : 09 juillet 1993

Genre : Drame

Épisode : 55min

A happily married woman is suddenly confronted with a painful past when her old boyfriend moves next door. Blinded by the pursuit of power and status, he had abandoned her to marry the daughter of a company president. Now she must once again journey through a minefield of love and hate to guard her marriage and her own integrity.


Les fans de "I Cannot Tell Anybody" suivent aussi :

Découvrez les meilleures séries dans l'explorateur