J'ai bien rigolé J'ai adoré J'ai aimé Pas mal ! J'ai pas aimé Je me suis endormi J'ai détesté

1 saison, 8 épisodes


Série terminée

1ère diffusion : 09 août 2015

Genre : Drame

Épisode : 20min

This drama tells the story of a man named Wu Suo Wei getting broken up with and falling in love with another man. When his girlfriend leaves him and gets together with Chi Cheng, he tries to use Chi Cheng to get revenge on her. Instead of the fake relationship turning out how he wanted, Wu Suo Wei ends up recuperating Chi Cheng's feelings. Leading them to get together.



Les fans de "Counterattack" suivent aussi :

Découvrez les meilleures séries dans l'explorateur